The Hazel Nunn Scholarship is available to TSTC Sweetwater students.  The amount has been increased to $2,000 per year and there can be two students selected this year. 

The Criteria is:

This scholarship is designated for a graduate (recent or current year) from a Nolan County High School (Sweetwater ISD, Blackwell CISD, Roscoe ISD and Highland ISD) who plans to attend TSTC Sweetwater. The renewable scholarship can be used for tuition, books, room and board (college dormitory) and fees only at TSTC Sweetwater.