A Resolution honoring the 2012 Sweetwater Middle School Robotics Team (The Bacteria Ninjas) was presented at the Sweetwater ISD School Board Meeting Monday night.  Pictured receiving the resolution are  (l to r) Jaylynn Page and Abby Lynch.  Also in attendance was the SMS Robotics Coach Shana Hrbacek.  Other team members not pictured are:  Anna Espinoza, Abby Garcia, Christa Martin and Bella Pena.