NJHS, the National Junior Honor Society, inducted members in a ceremony held on Tuesday, May 8th, at the First Presbyterian Church. These members had a cumulative grade point average of 90 or higher and met the organizations requirements in leadership, citizenship and character.

Front Row: Jennifer Medellin, Brook Hefner, Christa Martin, Jaci McElyea, Sonya Soto, Natalie Valdez, Colter Reed, Taya Santiago

2nd Row: Davina Walker, Annaliese Espinoza, Serena Flores, Lauren Jones, Mallory Carney, Crystal Foust, Matthew Hawkins, Cynthia Monsebais

3rd Row: Christian Acuna, Blake Armstrong, Brittany Jimenez, Kaitlyn Foster, Ty Casto, Jeanne Chapman, Rhylee Meneses

Back Row: Kensi Chowning, Nathan Browning, John Clift, Dylan Heiskell, Amber Smith, Daniel Pena