Sweetwater High School recognized FFA members heading to Area Competition with a stampede. Pictured are back row: Hunter Mobley, Kaitlyn Foster, Lauren Jones, Kensi Chowning, Stephen May, Morgan Whitley, Ashley Parker, Cody Chapman, Jaci McElyea and ag. teacher, Katy Harky. Front row: Brooke Hefner, Larissa Locklar, Caroline Brennan, Alyssa Soles, and Jeanne Chapman. Not pictured is ag. teacher, Cory Rains.

SHS 1126132.JPG