sisd 032713.jpeg

Sweetwater ISD campuses announced their 2012-2013 Teacher of the Year Selections today. These outstanding nominees will now compete at the district level for SISD Elementary and Secondary Teacher of the Year, which will be announced next month.

Congratulations go out to these outstanding teachers who were recognized by their peers this week:

SHS - Christie Adams

SMS - Shaunna Cleckler

SIS - Dana Rhoades

East Ridge - Jimmy Bennett

Southeast - Patti Wilson

J.P. Cowen - Alyssa Harwell