Sweetwater FFA had several students attend the Lone Wolf district meeting and banquet on May 6th in Westbrook. Caroline Brennan (President) and Stephen May (Vice President) served as 2013-2014 district officers for the event.

Caroline Brennan was elected as the district representative for 2014-2015 Area II officer. Caroline will now run for Area President this Friday at the Area Convention. Alyssa Soles was elected as incoming Lone Wolf District President and Noah Nighswonger was elected as incoming secretary for the district.