Skip Navigation

  • Academics 207 Musgrove St. 325-235-8601


    Dr. Jared Duncum Chief Academic Officer

    Dr. Sabrina Early                   Director of Instructional Support

    Tammi Stafford                     Coordinator of Instructional Support & Testing

    Larry Bills Director of CTE

    Kimberly Dean Coordinator of Health Services

    Tamra Burt Director of PEIMS

    Pam Lawrence District Librarian

    Marisol Castillo Truancy Officer

  • Business & Finance 207 Musgrove St. 325-235-8601


    Casey Bills Chief Financial Officer

    Kathryn James Human Resources Specialist

    Deanna Clowers Business Service/Human Resources Coordinator

    Dee Turner Accounts Payable Coordinator

    Heather Holsey Business Office Assistant
  • School & Student Support 207 Musgrove St. 325-235-8601


    Dr. Patty Coté Chief Student & School Support

    Betsy Stanaland Coordinator of Behavioral Support

    Jeannie Bohall Coordinator of Specialized Services

  • Operations                           1300 Crane St.                  325-235-4181


    Dr. Kenneth Border                      Chief Operations Officer

    Russell Lucas Director of Athletics

    Crystal Tipton                            Director of Child Nutrition

    Tim Hampton Director of Maintenance

    Angela Duran Coordinator of Transportation

    Jerry Goates HVAC, Sound, Mechanical, and Plumbing

    Ron Hines HVAC, Mechanical, Hardware and Plumbing

    Ben Monroe Carpentry and Assembly

    Frankie Jimenez Carpentry and Assembly

    Sammy Ramirez Electrical 

    Jessie Elizondo Head of Grounds

    Michael Straley Grounds

    Daniel Mendoza Grounds

    Alfea Carey Custodial Supplies
  • Technology 1205 Ragland 325-235-7811


    Nicholas Rutherford            Chief Technology Officer

    Jodie Rutherford Administrative Assistant

    Sonya Davison Network Specialist

    Alex Castillo Technology Specialist

    John Reddic Technology Specialist

Copyright © {{YEAR}} - Sweetwater Independent School District.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM