Skip Navigation
News from Sweetwater ISD
All SISD DECA District Competitors advance to State Competition
1st Place Danner Foust Automotive Services
1st Place Brycen Horn Business Finance
1st Place Krystain Gomez, Jeremy Le, Omar Rico Entrepreneurship Innovation Plan
1st Place Zach Morgan Entrepreneurship
1st Place Jacqueline Arellano and Marlee Hicks Hospitality and Tourism Operations
1st Place Claire Paty Hotel and Lodging Management
1st Place Morgan Strebeck Project Management Community Giving
1st Place Nathan Litton Restaurant and Food Service Management
2nd Place Dakota Kittleson Restaurant and Food Service Management
1st Place Jackson Dodd, Trey Jimenez, Jenna Watson Sports and Entertainment Marketing Research
1st Place Gabriella Pena Sports and Entertainment
2nd place Gregory Paty Sports and Entertainment



Copyright © {{YEAR}} - Sweetwater Independent School District.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM