Skip Navigation
Calendars

Sweetwater ISD STAAR Assessment Calendar – Spring 2019

Mon., April 8 – 5th Grade Math

Tues., April 9 – 4th Grade Writing

7th Grade Writing

8th Grade Math

English I EOC

Wed., April 10 – 5th Grade Reading

8th Grade Reading

Thurs., April 11 – English II EOC

______________________________________________

Tues., May 7 – Algebra I EOC

Wed., May 8 – Biology EOC

Thurs., May 9 – US History EOC

_____________________________________________

Mon., May 13 – 4th Grade Math

5th Grade Math (retest only)

6th Grade Math

7th Grade Math

8th Grade Math (retest only)

Tues., May 14 – 3rd Grade Math

4th Grade Reading

5th Grade Reading (retest only)

6th Grade Reading

7th Grade Reading

8th Grade Reading (retest only)

Wed., May 15 – 3rd Grade Reading

5th Grade Science

8th Grade Science

Thurs., May 16 – 8th Grade Social Studies

 

  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Agenda
  • Categories
    • Select All
    • Athletics
  • Print
  • iCal
  • RSS
December 2019
Previous Month December 2019Next Month
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

Copyright © {{YEAR}} - Sweetwater Independent School District.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM