Skip Navigation

Contact Us!

SISD Administration
Dr. Drew Howard, Superintendent
207 Musgrove St.
Sweetwater, TX 79556
325-235-5561 fax

Sweetwater High School
Dr. Kenny Border, Int. Principal
1205 Ragland St.
Sweetwater, TX 79556
325-235-4861 fax

Sweetwater Middle School
Darren Grudt, Principal
305 Lamar St.
Sweetwater, TX 79556
325-236-6941 fax


School and Student Support
Patty Cote, Chief Officer
207 Musgrove St.   
Sweetwater, TX 79556
325 235-1380 fax

Sweetwater Intermediate School
Jimmy Bennett, Principal
705 E. 3rd St.
Sweetwater, TX 79556
325-235-8016 fax

East Ridge Elementary School
Peggy Elliott, Principal
1700 E. 12th St.
Sweetwater, TX 79556
325-235-3740 fax

Southeast Elementary School
Dawn Cornutt, Principal
1201 Mustang Dr.
Sweetwater, TX 79556
325-235-0260 fax



Kenny Border, Chief Officer
1300 Crane St.
Sweetwater, TX 79556
325-236-6555 fax


Southeast Early Childhood       
David Hargrove, Principal
1202 Corral    
Sweetwater, TX 79556
325-235-2771 fax


SISD Athletic Department

Russell Lucas, Director
1205 Ragland St.
Sweetwater, TX 79556
325-235-9956 fax



SISD Child Nutrition
Crystal Tipton
207 Musgrove St. 
Sweetwater, TX 79556


325-235-1794 Fax


High School -

Middle School -

Intermediate School -

East Ridge Elementary -

Southeast Elementary -

Southeast Early Childhood Center -

District Administration Office -


Please review all the information on the Return to School page, it may be updated frequently.  If you have questions, we encourage you to call or email your campus and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.  This will be the best way to get in contact with someone and receive answers during summer hours or a school closure.

Copyright © {{YEAR}} - Sweetwater Independent School District.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM