District Leadership

Chief Academic Officer

Mallory Marr

mallory.marr@sweetwaterisd.net

Chief Financial Officer

Casey Bills

casey.bills@sweetwaterisd.net

Chief Operations Officer

Dr. Kenneth Border

kenneth.border@sweetwaterisd.net

Athletics Director

Russell Lucas

russell.lucas@sweetwaterisd.net

Director of Technology

Sonya Davison

sonya.davison@sweetwaterisd.net

Superintendent Secretary/Board Liason

Ann Allen

ann.allen@sweetwaterisd.net