Domingo Castillo

Domingo Castillo

Matt Weaver

Matt Weaver

District 5

(May 2025)

matt.weaver@sweetwaterisd.net

Tasha Soto

Tasha Soto

District 2

(May 2025)

tasha.soto@sweetwaterisd.net

Dennis Cumbie

Dennis Cumbie

At Large Board President

(May 2024)

dennis.cumbie@sweetwaterisd.net

Mark Garcia

Mark Garcia

District 3

(May 2023)

mark.garcia@sweetwaterisd.net

Brenda Valdez

Brenda Valdez

At Large Representative

(May 2024)

brenda.valdez@sweetwaterisd.net

Jeff Allen

Jeff Allen

District 4

(May 2023)

jeff.allen@sweetwaterisd.net

District Map

District Map