Skip Navigation

PARENTS INFORMATION PAGE


ANNOUNCEMENTS
  • Wed, 11 Nov 2020
    Blankets will be sold for $30 at the game Friday 11-13-20 as a fundraiser.Read more...
    Wed, 28 Oct 2020
    After assessing road conditions this morning and looking at temperature forecasts, which show a continual increase in temperature throughout the day, Sweetwater ISD will begin school at regular time on Wednesday, October 28th. Be careful and we will see everyone soon.Read more...
    Thu, 01 Oct 2020
    Below are the Basketball Schedules for 2020-2021 High School Mustangs Basketball 20-21.pdf Lady Mustangs Basketball Schedule 20-21.pdf Middle School Colts Basketball 20-21.pdf Lady Colts Basketball 20-21.pdfRead more...
    Mon, 28 Sep 2020
    Nolan County 4-H October 2020.pdfRead more...
    Tue, 01 Sep 2020
    Follow this link to view the 2020 Homecoming FlyerRead more...
    Thu, 27 Aug 2020
    Lady Mustang Volleyball Schedule 2020 Middle School Lady Mustangs 2020 ScheduleRead more...
    Tue, 18 Aug 2020
    Read more...
    Mon, 10 Aug 2020
    As we prepare for Meet the Mustangs on Friday evening, here is information related to our upcoming football season: 1. We are still awaiting our e-ticketing platform to be ready to issue to the public. We will release this platform to football and band parents first to purchase general admission tic...Read more...
    Fri, 07 Aug 2020
    Click the following link to view the Letter to Households, Community Eligibility Provision (CEP)Read more...
    Sun, 02 Aug 2020
    Tuesday Night 8/4/2020: SEECEHS: 5:30pm - 7:00pm. Wednesday Night, 8/5/20: SEECHS: 5:30pm - 7:00pm. SMS: 6:00pm - 7:30pm SHS: 6:15pm - 7:45pm JPC: 6:30pm - 8:00pm Thursday night, 8/6/20: SEE: 5:30pm - 7:00pm ERE: 6:15pm - 7:45pm SIS: 6:30pm - 8:00pmRead more...

Copyright © {{YEAR}} - Sweetwater Independent School District.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM